Dear Dr Lungu,

It is my pleasure to inform you that the ISN Endorsement Committee has positively reviewed your request for ISN to officially endorse the following meeting:

Personalized Genomics in Pediatric Nephrology Bucharest, Romania 17-18 November 2017

As per the endorsement criteria the following is agreed upon:

Event Promotion

I hereby confirm that the **Personalized Genomics in Pediatric Nephrology** has been posted on the ISN Gateway's Conference Calendar and we will announce it to our membership via the monthly e-Updates. In return we kindly ask you to promote upcoming ISN events.

(http://www.theisn.org/events/calendar-of-events).

ISN Logo

You will find attached the ISN logo which is to be featured appropriately on all event publications (website and hardcopy material). I would be grateful if you could send us samples of the materials showing the ISN logo for our files.

We would also like to kindly ask you whether materials on ISN upcoming meetings could be displayed at your meetings table and/or added to the congress bag.

Event Report and Attendance List

In order for ISN to evaluate its endorsement policy for future years we would kindly ask you to send us

- a one page summary report of the event;
- an electronic list of participants.

I remain at your disposal for any further questions you may have and wish you every success with your event.

Yours sincerely,

ISN Endorsement Committee



International Society of Nephrology

www.theisn.org

Global Operations
Rue des Fabriques 1
B-1000 Brussels – Belgium
Tel: +32 2 808 04 20
Fax: +32 2 808 44 54
Email: info@theisn.org

US Operations

340 North Avenue 3rd Floor Cranford, NJ 07016-2496 United States of America Tel: +1 567 248 9703 Fax: +1 908 272 7101 Email: info@theisn.org

Executive Committee

2015 - 2017

President Adeera Levin Canada

Past President Giuseppe Remuzzi Italy

President-Elect David Harris Australia

Secretary General Robyn Langham Australia

Treasurer Stuart Shankland United States of America

ISN Programs Chair John Feehally United Kingdom

Members Mona Nasir Al-Rukhaimi United Arab Emirates

Kai-Uwe Eckardt Germany

Zhi-Hong Liu China

Masaomi Nangaku Japan

Executive Director Luca Segantini

